Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Alyssa Clifford

6/17/19

Friendliest staff. Most BEAUTIFUL jewelry. From custom designs to estate jewelry to flawless repairs, Corwin’s jewelers really does it ALL. Highly recommend 5/5

Bb

7/1/18

Great service- BEAUTIFUL engraving!!!
We could not be happier with the customer service and the craftmanship! Also the speed was unbelievable!!! Thank you Travis.

Patricia Lutkins

6/28/18

The first time I walked into Corwin Jewelers several years ago was to see whether they could fix an old watch that had sentimental value for me. I quickly learned that Corwin’s is a family concern with all the values that implies. If you haven’t been yet, go. You’ll receive thoughtful, personal service. Of course, the merchandise is beautiful as well.

Justin Cushing

5/29/18

"It always wonderful to come to your store! Such friendly service and every task is important. Thank you so much and see you soon".

Ronald & Janice Imundi

10/9/17

We made two purchases this past Saturday, 10/7/17, during the special on-going sale. Our decisions were difficult since there were so many attractive and well-priced vintage pieces to consider. Mariah, the jeweler, and Mita, the sales associate, were well-informed and helpful. Corwin's is a well-respected establishment in Southampton and a family owned business. I strongly suggest that you consider this establishment before you make any major purchase. Continued success to Travis and his staff.

Joanne M.

7/7/17

Thank you to the entire staff at Corwins Jewelers for their professional, friendly and honest service. I brought in my diamond earring, which had been damaged, for the jeweler to determine if it could be repaired or needed to have the setting replaced. The jeweler said it could be repaired and, within 10 minutes, it was returned to me in "good as new" condition at no charge! Corwins is truly a hometown, family business and will be my go to jeweler! I highly recommend them!

Dennis

7/6/17

Very Nice place and very welcoming. They fixed my watch at no charge. The customer service was excellent!

Donna Oplinger

Not Rated

6/23/17

Travis was a blessing to me by gently cutting my wedding band off.
Corwin's Jewelers have always been reliable and able to do magic with jewelry.

Judy Johnson

6/23/17

Travis did a great job restoring our family sterling silver flat ware. It looks like new!

Judy Johnson

6/23/17

Travis did a great job restoring our family sterling silver flat ware. It looks like new!

Mark Hughes

6/23/17

I have an antique Rolex watch that had greatly tarnished over the years. Standard cleaning was not an option as the watch band was a fold over and glue band which was quite old in of itself. The jeweler on hand most graciously cleaned the watch with a cleaning cloth and a lot of elbow grease. Now my Rolex has that old patina back! Hooray for Corwin Jewelers!

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Metah Valdez

June 17, 2019

Corwin’s not only sells beautiful jewelry, but they offer a wide variety of services to help you maintain and repair your own jewelry. Corwin’s also has a large estate section with timeless pieces. There is something for everyone in this store. If you can’t find what you are looking for don’t be shy to ask the jewelers. They can custom make anything! I have several friends who have had pieces created just for them and their loved ones. The store is also elegantly merchandised always and the customer service is truly wonderful.

Suzanne Behringer

June 17, 2019

Corwin’s is the only place in the area where you can get real customer service, repairs, watch work, same day service and unique pieces. I have gotten stud diamond and unique sapphire earrings here, a replacement pearl earring, engraved wedding bands, and my husband created a custom engagement ring here. They also have frames, timeless baby gifts and affordable gift options. They are one of the few family owned shops that retains a charm that sets them apart from the super luxe groups and certainly from the big box chains.

Begaya Dubrow

June 18, 2019

There’s much to be said about having a bench jeweler in the shop. And when you come across a place that’s been doing it for generations, in the same community, you know that the integrity had to be the defining point of their longevity. And when it comes to choosing a place to purchase precious metals and stones - integrity is most valuable quality to have. Oh and I love their lottery tickets that I get for Christmas - there will be one day I’ll hit the Jackpot!

Ryan Wilson

June 17, 2019

The experience I had at Corwin Jewelers was just incredible! Travis, the owner, was very knowledgeable and helpful. They had exactly what I wanted at a very reasonable price. I would recommend this jewelry store over any big name store. If I was able to give 6 stars I would!

Michael Behringer

June 17, 2019

From watch battery replacement to quick repairs, Corwin’s has always been excellent in their quality and turnaround time for myself and my family. They provided my wedding rings, as well as many for my friends. Great service, and always very helpful in choosing the right piece.

Current Rating on Yelp: 4 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Cindy B.

05/16/19

What a great Jeweler ! Travis is so knowledgeable and recommends great solutions to fix vintage jewelry problems. His staff is kind and friendly. They...READ MORE

LOADING...