Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Lisa Foster

4/27/20

Corwin's Jeweler's is the best! Fifth generation of the highest class of integrity, knowledge, customer service, and genuine love for the highest quality of craftsmanship! Travis Corwin provides exceptional old school service. He goes above and beyond to make the customer thrilled with each piece of jewelry. My husband just surprised me with a new engagement ring redesigned by Travis. My new diamond ring is so gorgeous and Travis's communication with my husband was great, every step of the way. Corwin's Jeweler's is the only one we will ever deal with. we travel from CT. to see him. i have been a Corwin's customer for many years and you will be happy as well!

Charles Escalante

6/27/19

From the moment I walked into the store I knew I was in good hands. The overall attention to detail and service provided was absolutely incredible. I knew I could trust that they were going to make sure the ring and diamond was exactly what I wanted. I had no idea what I was doing but thanks to the help from Travis I felt very comfortable making an informed decision. Corwin’s definitely has a customer first mentality. I would recommend it to anyone! Best experience.

Alyssa Clifford

6/17/19

Friendliest staff. Most BEAUTIFUL jewelry. From custom designs to estate jewelry to flawless repairs, Corwin’s jewelers really does it ALL. Highly recommend 5/5

Brian

6/17/19

Very great , friendly and professional service. Best in town

Bb

7/1/18

Great service- BEAUTIFUL engraving!!!
We could not be happier with the customer service and the craftmanship! Also the speed was unbelievable!!! Thank you Travis.

Patricia Lutkins

6/28/18

The first time I walked into Corwin Jewelers several years ago was to see whether they could fix an old watch that had sentimental value for me. I quickly learned that Corwin’s is a family concern with all the values that implies. If you haven’t been yet, go. You’ll receive thoughtful, personal service. Of course, the merchandise is beautiful as well.

Justin Cushing

5/29/18

"It always wonderful to come to your store! Such friendly service and every task is important. Thank you so much and see you soon".

Ronald & Janice Imundi

10/9/17

We made two purchases this past Saturday, 10/7/17, during the special on-going sale. Our decisions were difficult since there were so many attractive and well-priced vintage pieces to consider. Mariah, the jeweler, and Mita, the sales associate, were well-informed and helpful. Corwin's is a well-respected establishment in Southampton and a family owned business. I strongly suggest that you consider this establishment before you make any major purchase. Continued success to Travis and his staff.

Joanne M.

7/7/17

Thank you to the entire staff at Corwins Jewelers for their professional, friendly and honest service. I brought in my diamond earring, which had been damaged, for the jeweler to determine if it could be repaired or needed to have the setting replaced. The jeweler said it could be repaired and, within 10 minutes, it was returned to me in "good as new" condition at no charge! Corwins is truly a hometown, family business and will be my go to jeweler! I highly recommend them!

Dennis

7/6/17

Very Nice place and very welcoming. They fixed my watch at no charge. The customer service was excellent!

Donna Oplinger

Not Rated

6/23/17

Travis was a blessing to me by gently cutting my wedding band off.
Corwin's Jewelers have always been reliable and able to do magic with jewelry.

Judy Johnson

6/23/17

Travis did a great job restoring our family sterling silver flat ware. It looks like new!

Judy Johnson

6/23/17

Travis did a great job restoring our family sterling silver flat ware. It looks like new!

Mark Hughes

6/23/17

I have an antique Rolex watch that had greatly tarnished over the years. Standard cleaning was not an option as the watch band was a fold over and glue band which was quite old in of itself. The jeweler on hand most graciously cleaned the watch with a cleaning cloth and a lot of elbow grease. Now my Rolex has that old patina back! Hooray for Corwin Jewelers!

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Chrissy Schaeffer

April 22, 2020

Wow so many beautiful pieces at this jewelry store! They have a great variety of estate jewelry and can do all of their custom work in house which makes it very convenient! Looking forward to working with Corwin's again in the future.

Jody Davis-Mitrea

February 29, 2020

I had a ring reset and I showed them what I wanted. It came out even better than I expected. It is absolutely beautiful.

Metah Valdez

June 17, 2019

Corwin’s not only sells beautiful jewelry, but they offer a wide variety of services to help you maintain and repair your own jewelry. Corwin’s also has a large estate section with timeless pieces. There is something for everyone in this store. If you can’t find what you are looking for don’t be shy to ask the jewelers. They can custom make anything! I have several friends who have had pieces created just for them and their loved ones. The store is also elegantly merchandised always and the customer service is truly wonderful.

Jonathan Fogarty

February 28, 2020

I don’t normally write reviews but I wanted to take a quick moment and thank Travis and Alyssa at Corwin’s Jewelers for a wonderful experience while my fiancé and I shopped for wedding bands! It’s a lifetime decision to make, and having such knowledgable, patient, and all around friendly people really makes a difference. It’s a huge reason why we decided to go with Corwin’s. The rings turned out absolutely fabulous. Amy (my fiancé) and I are so thankful for the support and for the truly beautiful rings we received. Thank you Alyssa! Thank you Travis! Sincerely appreciated!

Thomas Mastrippolito

January 18, 2020

Travis Corwin provides world class customer service start to finish. High level of communication through out the entire process. Works with your every request & executes at a high level. If you're spending serious money on a diamond or watch call Corwin's Jewelers.

Current Rating on Yelp: 4 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Patty B.

06/06/20

Corwin is a multigenerational family run business. It's always a pleasures to buy jewelry there and have pieces fixed expertly! Many jewelry stores won't...READ MORE

Lisa F.

04/27/20

Corwin's Jewelers is the best of the best! Fifth generation of integrity, knowledge, professionalism and trustworthy service! Travis Corwin is a high class...READ MORE

Cindy B.

05/16/19

What a great Jeweler ! Travis is so knowledgeable and recommends great solutions to fix vintage jewelry problems. His staff is kind and friendly. They...READ MORE

LOADING...