Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Alyssa Clifford

6/17/19

Friendliest staff. Most BEAUTIFUL jewelry. From custom designs to estate jewelry to flawless repairs, Corwin’s jewelers really does it ALL. Highly recommend 5/5

Bb

7/1/18

Great service- BEAUTIFUL engraving!!!
We could not be happier with the customer service and the craftmanship! Also the speed was unbelievable!!! Thank you Travis.

Patricia Lutkins

6/28/18

The first time I walked into Corwin Jewelers several years ago was to see whether they could fix an old watch that had sentimental value for me. I quickly learned that Corwin’s is a family concern with all the values that implies. If you haven’t been yet, go. You’ll receive thoughtful, personal service. Of course, the merchandise is beautiful as well.

Justin Cushing

5/29/18

"It always wonderful to come to your store! Such friendly service and every task is important. Thank you so much and see you soon".

Ronald & Janice Imundi

10/9/17

We made two purchases this past Saturday, 10/7/17, during the special on-going sale. Our decisions were difficult since there were so many attractive and well-priced vintage pieces to consider. Mariah, the jeweler, and Mita, the sales associate, were well-informed and helpful. Corwin's is a well-respected establishment in Southampton and a family owned business. I strongly suggest that you consider this establishment before you make any major purchase. Continued success to Travis and his staff.

Joanne M.

7/7/17

Thank you to the entire staff at Corwins Jewelers for their professional, friendly and honest service. I brought in my diamond earring, which had been damaged, for the jeweler to determine if it could be repaired or needed to have the setting replaced. The jeweler said it could be repaired and, within 10 minutes, it was returned to me in "good as new" condition at no charge! Corwins is truly a hometown, family business and will be my go to jeweler! I highly recommend them!

Dennis

7/6/17

Very Nice place and very welcoming. They fixed my watch at no charge. The customer service was excellent!

Donna Oplinger

Not Rated

6/23/17

Travis was a blessing to me by gently cutting my wedding band off.
Corwin's Jewelers have always been reliable and able to do magic with jewelry.

Judy Johnson

6/23/17

Travis did a great job restoring our family sterling silver flat ware. It looks like new!

Judy Johnson

6/23/17

Travis did a great job restoring our family sterling silver flat ware. It looks like new!

Mark Hughes

6/23/17

I have an antique Rolex watch that had greatly tarnished over the years. Standard cleaning was not an option as the watch band was a fold over and glue band which was quite old in of itself. The jeweler on hand most graciously cleaned the watch with a cleaning cloth and a lot of elbow grease. Now my Rolex has that old patina back! Hooray for Corwin Jewelers!

Current Rating on Yelp: 4 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Cindy B.

05/16/19

What a great Jeweler ! Travis is so knowledgeable and recommends great solutions to fix vintage jewelry problems. His staff is kind and friendly. They...READ MORE

LOADING...