Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Ronald & Janice Imundi

10/9/17

We made two purchases this past Saturday, 10/7/17, during the special on-going sale. Our decisions were difficult since there were so many attractive and well-priced vintage pieces to consider. Mariah, the jeweler, and Mita, the sales associate, were well-informed and helpful. Corwin's is a well-respected establishment in Southampton and a family owned business. I strongly suggest that you consider this establishment before you make any major purchase. Continued success to Travis and his staff.

Joanne M.

7/7/17

Thank you to the entire staff at Corwins Jewelers for their professional, friendly and honest service. I brought in my diamond earring, which had been damaged, for the jeweler to determine if it could be repaired or needed to have the setting replaced. The jeweler said it could be repaired and, within 10 minutes, it was returned to me in "good as new" condition at no charge! Corwins is truly a hometown, family business and will be my go to jeweler! I highly recommend them!

Dennis

7/6/17

Very Nice place and very welcoming. They fixed my watch at no charge. The customer service was excellent!

Donna Oplinger

Not Rated

6/23/17

Travis was a blessing to me by gently cutting my wedding band off.
Corwin's Jewelers have always been reliable and able to do magic with jewelry.

Judy Johnson

6/23/17

Travis did a great job restoring our family sterling silver flat ware. It looks like new!

Judy Johnson

6/23/17

Travis did a great job restoring our family sterling silver flat ware. It looks like new!

Mark Hughes

6/23/17

I have an antique Rolex watch that had greatly tarnished over the years. Standard cleaning was not an option as the watch band was a fold over and glue band which was quite old in of itself. The jeweler on hand most graciously cleaned the watch with a cleaning cloth and a lot of elbow grease. Now my Rolex has that old patina back! Hooray for Corwin Jewelers!

Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Annabelle Hopkins

May 30, 2016

I got a tarnished, old silver necklace with some dislocated rings from an antique store and brought it to Corwin's for cleaning/polishing. Not only did they do an excellent job, the staff were very helpful and kind -- and the shop had a great selection. I plan on going back in a few weeks to browse for a new bracelet as well. I would definitely recommend Corwin's to anyone in the area!

Katie Dunn

August 5, 2012

Wonderful family run business. Quality merchandise, helpful staff, something for everyone. Much better than other jewelry stores nearby who advertise as having something for everyone/every budget. The product was of a higher quality with a price that was fair and the staff was incredibly helpful...something that you might not know unless you're sure of what you're looking for. Finding a jeweler you can trust is as difficult as finding a mechanic you can trust. I highly recommend to anyone who is looking to spend anything from $50-$30,000.

Emma S

July 20, 2015

Very friendly staff. One of my clasps on my bracelet was pulled at and they used pliers to put it back for me with not charge

Anita Rainford

May 27, 2015

Friendly. Knowledgeable. Professional.

A Google User

January 13, 2012

Great local family bussiness. Nice selection of jewelery. They do repairs too!

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Lynne J.

5/03/17

Professional, knowledgeable, efficient and honest. Willing to help me find what I need, and do the job right for a fair price. Wouldn't go anywhere else.READ MORE

Joshua H.

6/03/14

As I have confessed to the Corwins, I had lost nearly all joy in the ring-finding process before I walked into their shop. With the color of the stone a...READ MORE

Christopher P.

7/01/15

I don't even know where to begin. From the moment I walked through the door, the staff was very professional, courteous, and accommodating. I had the...READ MORE

LOADING...